Vision

We are the next level service partner and make life easier for our clients – every day.

 

Mission

We are an international family enterprise with specialists in over 100 services. With motivated employees and a focus on innovation and technology, we develop tailor-made concepts and solutions for our clients.

 

Strategy

Dussmann Group strategy 2023  Dussmann Next Level rests on four elements:

  • In  international facility management operations, the Dussmann Group is positioned as a strategic partner for business process outsourcing in property management. During creation of quality-oriented, individual solutions for clients, emphasis is placed on careful use of resources and on international compliance standards.
  • Growth will be accelerated, both organic and inorganic through strategic acquisitions. Priorities are technical services, the very dynamic FM market in the Middle East, the expansion of out-patient services and additional Dussmann KulturKindergarten facilities.
  • The Dussmann Group aims to become the employer of choice for skilled personnel and management staff. The compensation and further training concepts will be extended and personnel development and talent management strengthened.
  • Dussmann will drive consistent deployment of new technologies. The Dussmann Group will invest in the digitalization of business and administrative processes and new support technology. Its goal is to digitalize a significant proportion of the value chain by 2023, supported by partnerships, alliances and joint ventures.

Vision

Wir sind der Next-Level-Servicepartner und machen unseren Kunden das Leben leichter - jeden Tag.

 

Mission

Wir sind ein international aufgestelltes Familienunternehmen mit Experten in über 100 Dienstleistungen. Mit motivierten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern sowie den Fokus auf Innovationen und Technologien entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Konzepte und Lösungen für unsere Kunden.

 

Strategie

Die Dussmann Group-Strategie 2023  Dussmann Next Level wird von vier Elementen getragen:

  • Im internationalen Facility-Management Geschäft stellt sich Dussmann als strategischer Partner für die Auslagerung von Geschäftsprozessen in der Immobilienbewirtschaftung auf. Bei der Entwicklung von qualitätsorientierten, individuellen Lösungen wird Wert darauf gelegt, Ressourcen zu schonen und internationale Compliance-Standards einzuhalten.
  • Das Wachstum wird forciert, sowohl organisch als auch anorganisch, durch geeignete Zukäufe in strategischen Bereichen. Im Fokus stehen die Gebäudetechnik und der besonders dynamische FM-Markt in Middle East, der Ausbau ambulanter Angebote in der Pflege sowie eine Expansion im Bereich Dussmann KulturKindergarten.
  • Die Dussmann Group will für Fach- und Führungskräfte zum Arbeitgeber der Wahl werden. Dafür wird sie Vergütungs- und Weiterbildungskonzepte weiterentwickeln und die Bereiche Personalentwicklung und Talentmanagement ausbauen.
  • Der Einsatz neuer Technologien wird konsequent ausgebaut. Die Dussmann Group will sowohl in die Digitalisierung der Geschäfts- und Verwaltungsprozesse als auch in neue Supporttechnologien investieren. Ziel ist es, bis 2023 einen signifikanten Teil der Wertschöpfungskette digital zu erbringen, unterstützt durch Kooperationen, Allianzen sowie Joint Ventures.